While visiting family over the weekend I was exposed to a magnificent pantry full of delights and of course it being a family member there was Lusty Monk in the fridge so I induldged in the creation of a new Lusty Monk Marinade Sauce:

IMG_0084

Ingredents:

2 chicken breasts
1 teasponn Trader Joe’s Organic Blue Agave Sweetener
dash of minced onions
dash fresh cilantro
2 teaspoons California Olive Ranch ExtraVirgin Olive Oil (the stuff I was told was for special use)
1 teaspoon Ingleby Farms Hot Pepper Dill Vinegar
dash of  Weber Kick’n Chicken Seasoning
2 tablesppons Worcestershire Sauce
2 tablesoon Lusty Monk Original Sin Mustard
1 teaspoon maple syrup
1 tablespoon Mesquite bbq sauce
1/4 cup of your favorite bbq sauce
Mix and marinate chicken. (I marinated for about three hours)

I added sweet potatoes and a garden fresh large red hot

IMG_0098

